Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 3

Circles Around The Sun - Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram red vinyl with hardcover bound book featuring photographs from the studio, and includes CD version inside. 

1. Circles Around The Sun
2. Not Messin
3. Get Ready Boy
4. Sign Of The Times
5. Josaphine
6. Flag
7. Come To Me
8. Never Or Now
9. We Hold A Gun
10. Feels So Good