Preorder Break Our Fall on Vinyl, CD, or Digitally, and receive 15% off all new apparel!

  • 'Circles Around The Sun'
  • 'Circles Around The Sun'
  • 'Circles Around The Sun'

'Circles Around The Sun'

Regular price $9.99 Unit price  per 

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:
1. Circles Around The Sun
2. Not Messin
3. Get Ready Boy
4. Sign Of The Times
5. Josaphine
6. Flags
7. Come To Me
8. Never Or Now
9. We Hold A Gun
10. Feels So Good

Vinyl Details:
• 180-gram red/white marble vinyl
• Deluxe vinyl includes copy of album on CD format.